I’m on Fire

I’ve been consuming the amount of refined sugar I used to lately. My weight is ok, but I woke up with a slight headache, aches all over, and since it’s an anonymous blog, I’ll let you know, hemmoroidal stuff. I used to have hemmorhoids everyday, slightly bleeding everyday when I was up in the 200 lbs. range. Hemmorhoial outbreaks have almost disappeared since I lost weight by cutting out refined sugar, and I’m realizing now what going back to eating sugar can do. Even though I’m 167 lbs, it appears it’s the sugar consumption that aggrevates the inflammation, not the weight like I thought it did.

Oh, and lots of caffeine too. I had a coffee and about 3 cups of ice tea yesterday. That probably aggrevates things.

This entry was posted in Obesity, Sugar Sensitive and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment